General Chair: Rashaunda Henderson, Univ. of Texas at Dallas
General Co-Chair: Charlie Jackson, Northrop Grumman
Technical Program Chair: Robert Caverly, Villanova University
Finance Chair: Nuno Borges Carvalho, Universidade de Aveiro
Topical Conferences:  
PAWR Co-Chairs: Gayle Collins, Obsidian Microwave
Neil Braithwaite, Tarana Wireless
WiSNet Co-Chairs: Rahul Khanna, Intel
Luca Roselli , University of Perugia
SiRF Chair: Nils Pohl, Ruhr-Universität Bochum
TWIoS Co-Chairs:: Charlie Jackson, Northrop Grumman
Thomas Ussmueller, University of Innsbruck
Workshops Co-Chairs: Václav Valenta, ESA/ESTEC
Jeffrey Pawlan, Pawlan Communications
Plenary, Panel Sessions, Summit Co-Chairs: Silvio Barbin, Universidade De Soa Paulo
Norman Chiang, SSL
Distinguished Lecturers & Special Sessions Chair: Ahmet Cagri Ulusoy, Michigan State University
Demo Track Co-Chairs: Alexander Koelpin, Brandenburg Univ. of Technology
Vikas Shilimkar, NXP Semiconductors
Student Paper Contest Chair: Holger Maune, Technical Univ. of Darmstadt
Publicity & Publications Co-Chairs: Spyridon Pavlidis, North Carolina State Univ.
Aida L. Vera Lopez, Intel
Wasif Khan, Lahore Univ. of Management Sciences
Paper Submission Management Chair: Kevin Chuang, NanoSemi Inc.
Exhibition/Sponsorships Chair: Elsie Vega, IEEE MCE
Industrial Forum Chair: Charlie Jackson, Northrop Grumman
STEM and Outreach Chair: Abbas Semnani, Purdue University
Young Professionals Chair: James Do, UC-Davis
Microwave Magazine Special Issue Editor: Dietmar Kissinger, IHP
Wireless Apps Chair: Eric Chikando, Intel
Conference Management: Elsie Vega, IEEE MCE
Deidre Artis,, IEEE MCE
International Liaison: Zaher Bardai
RWW Executive Committee Chair: Dietmar Kissinger, IHP
Webmaster: Min Hua, Raysilica
At Large (Advisors): Jeremy Muldavin, MIT
Sergio Pacheco, NXP
Karl Varian, IEEE MTT Society
Takao Inoue, National Instruments