Steering Committee

General Chair: Rashaunda Henderson, University of Texas at Dallas
General Co-Chair: Robert Caverly, Villanova University
Technical Program Chair: Nuno Borges Carvalho, Universidade de Aveiro
Finance Chair: Kevin Chuang, NanoSemi Inc.
Topical Conferences:  
PAWR Co-Chairs: Neil Braithwaite, Tarana Wireless
Pere Gilabert, University Politecnica de Catalunya
WiSNet Co-Chairs: Rahul Khanna, Intel
Luca Roselli , University of Perugia
SiRF Chair: Monte Miller, NXP
TWIoS Co-Chairs: Charlie Jackson, Northrop Grumman
Holger Maune, Technical University of Darmstadt
Workshops Chair: Václav Valenta, ESA/ESTEC
Plenary, Panel Sessions, Summit Co-Chairs: Silvio Barbin, Universidade De Soa Paulo
Norman Chiang, SSL
Distinguished Lecturers & Special Sessions Chair: Markus Gardill, InnoSenT GmbH
Demo Track Chair: Fabian Lurz, University of Erlangen-Nuremberg
Student Paper Contest Chair: Holger Maune, Technical University of Darmstadt
Publicity & Publications Co-Chairs: Spyridon Pavlidis, North Carolina State University
Roberto Gomez-Garcia, 
Paper Submission Management Chair: Kevin Chuang, NanoSemi Inc.
Exhibition/Sponsorships Chair: Elsie Vega, IEEE MCE
Industrial Forum Chair: Charlie Jackson, Northrop Grumman
STEM and Outreach Chair: Vikas Shilimkar, NXP Semiconductors
MTT Transactions Mini Special Issue: Gayle Collins, Intel
Neil Braithwaite, Tarana Wireless
Young Professionals Chair: James Do, UC-Davis
Microwave Magazine Special Issue Editor: Spyridon Pavlidis, North Carolina State University
Wireless Apps Chair: Eric Chikando, Intel
Conference Management: Elsie Vega, IEEE MCE
Deidre Artis,, IEEE MCE
International Liaison: Zaher Bardai
RWW Executive Committee Chair: Dietmar Kissinger, IHP Microelectronics
Webmaster: Min Hua, Raysilica
At Large (Advisors): Charlie Jackson, Northrop Grumman
Jeremy Muldavin, MIT
Sergio Pacheco, NXP
Karl Varian, IEEE MTT Society